Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer



The Council currently has 7 Members:

Cllr Dave Cornock (Chairman)

Cllr Christine Meek

Cllr Paul Ockleton

Cllr Kevin Sherwood

Cllr Graham Bocking

Cllr Julie Evans

Cllr Rod Pursall

There are 2 vacancies.  If you are interested in being a councillor please contact the Parish Clerk on07495053583

Skip to content